LICENSING COMMITTEE

15 MAY 2019

PRESENT: Councillors J Brandis, T Mills, P Cooper, M Hawkett, S Lambert, L Monger, S Morgan, S Renshell, B Russel and Sir Beville Stanier Bt (ex-Officio)

APOLOGY: Councillor G Powell

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED –

That Councillor Mrs Renshell be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Mills be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.